Board of directors

Inge PLOCHAET (President), Philippe DE SOMER (Vice President), Frederic DE SOMER (Executive Director), Michel EECKHOUT (Director), Pierre DETRY (Director).

We are using cookies to give you the best website experience.

By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Learn more about our cookie and privacy policy here.