Management board

Arnauld DEMOULIN - Chief Executive Officer, Johan JAUBIN - Chief Operations Officer, Henk ROGIERS - Chief Financial Officer, Jeroen LYBAERT - Chief Commercial Officer, Enrico B├ľNING - Purchasing Director, Suzanne O'DOHERTY - Senior Group HR Director

We are using cookies to give you the best website experience.

By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Learn more about our cookie and privacy policy here.