We'd love to hear from you

Concrete projects, first ideas? Leave us a message and we'll get back to you soon!

VGP Belgium

Headquarters

Raadsherenstraat 2
B-2300 Turnhout
Tel: +32 (0)14 40 36 40
Fax: +32 (0)14 40 37 90
Mail: sales@vangenechten.com

VG Biermans N.V.

Raadsherenstraat 2
B-2300 Turnhout
Tel: +32 (0)14 40 36 40
Fax: +32 (0)14 40 37 90
Mail:
vgbturnhout@vangenechten.com

VGP France

VG Angoulême S.A.S.
146 bd. Salvador Allende
Z.I. No. 3
BP 20609
F-16340 L'Isle d'Espagnac
Tel: +33 (0)5 45 68 23 22
Fax: +33 (0)5 45 69 30 75
Mail: vgangouleme@vangenechten.com

VG Meyzieu S.A.S.

124, rue de la République
BP 108
F-69882 Meyzieu Cedex
Tel: +33 (0)4 72 02 73 51
Fax: +33 (0)4 72 02 58 18
Mail: vgmeyzieu@vangenechten.com

VGP The Netherlands

Eindhoven Packaging B.V.

Meerenakkerweg 1A
5652 AR Eindhoven
Tel: +31 (0)40 259 3311
Fax: +31 (0)40 252 0665
Mail: epeindhoven@vangenechten.com

VGP Germany

VG Nicolaus GmbH & Co. KG

Gutenbergstr. 1
D-50259 Pulheim
Tel: +49 (0)2234 800 10
Fax: +49 (0)2234 80 01 10
Mail: vgncologne@vangenechten.com

VG Nicolaus GmbH & Co. KG

Ulmer Straße 18
D-87437 Kempten/Allgau
Tel: +49 (0)831 78 50
Fax: +49 (0)831 78 52 99
Mail: vgnkempten@vangenechten.com



VG Extrusion GmbH & Co. KG

Ulmer Straße 18

D-87437 Kempten/Allgau
Tel: +49 (0)831 52 61 10
Fax: +49 (0)831 52 61 14 99
Mail: vgextrusion@vangenechten.com

VGP Poland

VG Polska Sp. z o.o.

Pl. Kilinskiego 1
PL-32-660 Chelmek
Coordonnées GPS:
50°06'09.1"N 19°15'10.4"E
50.102527, 19.252901
Tel: +48 (0)33 844 70 70
Fax: +48 (0)33 844 70 73
Mail: vgpolska@vangenechten.com

VGP Latvia

VG KVADRA PAK AS

Vienibas gatve 11
Riga, LV-1004, Latvia
Tel: +371 (0)67 60 50 64
Fax: +371 (0)67 83 04 57
Mail: vgkvadrapak@vangenechten.com

VGP Russia

VG Contours ZAO

Chermyanskaya 1a
RUS-Moscow 127081
Tel: +7 499 346 3930
Fax: +7 495 775 5198
Mail: vgcontours@vangenechten.com

VG Ostprint, OOO

Severnaya St., 5
Podolino Village
Solnechnogorskiy District
RUS-Moscow Region RF 141420
Tel: +7 (499) 346 39 45
Mail: vgostprint@vangenechten.com

VGP Hungary

VG Komarom Kft

Bánki Donát utca 8.
H-2900 Komárom
Tel: +36 34-526908
Fax: +36 34-526909
Mail: vgkomarom@vangenechten.com

We are using cookies to give you the best website experience.

By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Learn more about our cookie and privacy policy here.

X